Contact Us

Contact Us:

Please note that most (if not ALL) e-mails to the Anchorage Audubon Society should be directed to info@anchorageaudubon.org.


Executive Board Members

President – W. Keys – cic@anchorageaudubon.org

Vice President – Susan Westervelt – vicepres@anchorageaudubon.org

Secretary – Kenna Sue Trickey – secretary@anchorageaudubon.org

Treasurer – Barbara Krizman – treasurer@anchorageaudubon.org


Board Members

Karen Pfeifer – Hospitality Chair – hospitality@anchorageaudubon.org

Louann Feldmann – Education Chair – education@anchorageaudubon.org

Louann Feldmann – Christmas Bird Count Chair – cbc@anchorageaudubon.org

Vivian Mendenhall – Conservation Chair – conservation@anchorageaudubon.org

Jean Tam – Gift Table Chair – gifts@anchorageaudubon.org

Jean Tam – Loon Cam Project – looncam@anchorageaudubon.org

Jessie Brownlee – Membership Chair – membership@anchorageaudubon.org

Andrew Fisher – Field Trip Chair – fieldtrips@anchorageaudubon.org

Keith Confer – Website Chair – website@anchorageaudubon.org

Aaron Bowman – Past Field Trip Chair (retired)

Dan Crowson – At Large (retired)